Rural water supply solutions

Understand the bottom line of rural water supply quality, establish a water quality ledger and update it in a timely manner, better reflect the characteristics of rural water supply demand, provide "product leading" comprehensive, systematic, and customized solutions, accelerate the construction of large-scale water supply engineering facilities in rural areas, and continuously improve the level of rural water supply guarantee.

contact
Overview of the plan Customer Challenges Core advantages

Overview of the plan

Focusing on solving the problem of rural water supply quality, strengthening the protection of rural drinking water source areas, supporting and improving purification and disinfection facilities and modular intelligent integrated equipment, establishing and improving a comprehensive water quality guarantee system from the source to the leader, enhancing and improving the long-term operation and management mechanism of rural water supply projects, and empowering technology Continuously improve the level of engineering management and protection to ensure the safety of rural water supply quality.

Overview of the plan

1

Rural water supply projects have a wide range and a large quantity

Rural residents present a considerable geographical situation with multiple points and wide distribution, and there is still a gap between the investment in supporting infrastructure construction and actual demand. There is a phenomenon of reconstruction and light management, low engineering construction standards, and incomplete supporting facilities.

2

Uneven levels of operational management

The limitations of rural water supply projects include multiple points, wide areas, long lines, and scattered distribution, incomplete information and visualization foundations, strong reliance on manual operation and management, and a shortage of professional personnel.

3

The information technology foundation is not yet perfect

The design, construction, operation and maintenance of small and medium-sized water plants are fragmented, and the informationization level of water supply facilities is low, with poor information exchange; The treatment process is simple, with extensive dosing, high dosage, high power consumption, and high operating costs.

Core advantages

Balancing urban and rural areas for integrated development

Taking the city or county as a unit, we will make overall planning, adhere to the integration of water supply, water industry, and construction management throughout the region, and build a stable and reliable water source with large-scale water supply as the main focus, supplemented by small-scale water supply projects, to help promote the integrated development of urban and rural water supply.

Comprehensive solution for the entire process

Provide a system solution for the entire process of water supply from the water source to the faucet, provide a set of risk control plans or plans that can predict various risks in advance, establish a "one map" or "one network" for water supply, connect the entire water supply process, and achieve risk management throughout the water supply process.

Digitally empowering smart water supply

Taking digitization, networking, and intelligence as the main line, we have established important links such as water sources, water plants, and pipeline networks, as well as online monitoring of key parameters such as water quantity, water quality, water pressure, and water intake metering, as well as the operation status of major facilities and equipment. We have strengthened the "operation and maintenance+supervision+services" of the water supply industry, and established a systematic water supply engineering construction based on operation and maintenance.

Baidu
sogou

农村供水解决方案

摸清农村供水水质底数,建立水质台账并及时更新,更具农村供水需求特性,提供综合性、系统性、量身定制的解决方案,加快推进农村规模化供水工程设施建设,不断提升农村供水保障水平。

联系我们
方案概述 客户挑战 核心优势

方案概述

聚焦解决农村供水水质问题,加强农村饮用水水源地保护,配套完善净化消毒设施和模块式智慧集成设备,建立健全从源头到龙头的水质全流程保障体系,提升完善农村供水工程长效运行管理机制,科技赋能不断提升工程管理管护水平,确保农村供水水质安全。

方案概述

1

农村供水工程面广量大

农村居民呈现点多、面广分布散的可观地理现状,配套基础设施建设投入与实际需求还有差距,存在重建轻管现象,工程建设标准低、配套设施不完备。

2

运行管理水平层次不齐

农村供水工程点多、面广、线长、分布散的限制,信息化、可视化基础不完善,运营管理人工依赖强,专业人员少。

3

信息化基础还不完善

中小规模水厂存在设计、施工、运维割裂,供水设施信息化程度低、信息交互差;处理工艺简单,粗放式加药,药量多、电耗高,运行成本高。

核心优势

兼顾城乡,一体化发展

以市域或县域为单元,统筹规划,坚持全域供水一体化、水务产业一体化、建设管理一体化,构建形成稳定可靠水源与规模化供水为主、小型供水工程为辅,助力推进城乡供水融合发展。

全流程综合性解决方案

提供从水源头到水龙头供水全流程的系统解决方案,提供有一套控制风险且能够提前预知各种风险的预案或者方案,建立供水“一张图”、“一张网”,打通供水全流程,实现供水全过程风险管控。

数字赋能智慧供水

以数字化、网络化、智能化为主线,建立水源、水厂、管网等重要环节,水量、水质、水压、取用水计量等关键参数及主要设施设备运行状态的在线监控,强化了供水行业“运维+监管+服务”,建立以运维为基础的系统化供水工程建设。

Baidu
sogou