Modular Smart Integrated Water Plant Solution

Starting from the actual needs of users, based on a deep understanding of customer scenario based needs, with full lifecycle operation management as the core, combined with years of lean production experience, we aim to create modular, product-based, and intelligent water plants, achieving a one-stop service throughout the entire process, ensuring safe and stable water supply, high-quality water quality, cost optimization, and efficiency improvement.

contact
Overview of the plan Customer Challenges Core advantages

Overview of the plan

Modular intelligent integrated water plant is a highly integrated and intelligent water treatment solution that integrates civil engineering water plant products, serialization, and intelligence. Based on integrated design and modular production equipment as the hardware foundation, supplemented by decentralized control systems such as intelligent alum addition, intelligent disinfection, and backwashing, and seamlessly integrated with the intelligent integrated control platform, it has functions such as operation monitoring, fault alarm, statistical analysis, and equipment management to assist in refined management.

Customer Challenges

1

Engineering thinking

Insufficient overall planning, reconstruction of light pipes, fragmentation of design, construction, and operation and maintenance;

2

Low design standards

Low construction standards, small parameter values, simple processing technology, and lack of overall consideration for later operation and maintenance

3

Difficulty in operation and maintenance management

The level of construction teams is uneven, the foundation of information technology is poor, and the quality of professional personnel is weak

Core advantages

Standardization of process technology

The modular intelligent integrated water plant is completed based on national standards, standard chemical plant prefabrication, on-site lifting assembly, pipeline splicing, and micro welding, quickly building the entire production process main body of the water plant. It can significantly shorten the construction cycle for customers, reduce civil engineering costs, and ensure the rapid and safe operation of the water plant, with strong scalability.

Systematization of solutions

Divide the water supply scale, water source, raw water quality, and phased pollution sources according to customer needs, and provide different product combinations for different situations in the customer's region, including conventional processes, ultrafiltration membrane processes, and deep treatment processes required for water quality improvement. It can adapt to multiple water source characteristic application scenarios such as seasonal high turbidity, low temperature and low turbidity, high algae, micro pollution, and seasonal iron and manganese exceeding standards.

Dynamic and intelligent operation management

The intelligent integrated control platform combines various application data such as on-site equipment, decentralized control systems, security, equipment operation and maintenance, and water quality testing to achieve "few/unmanned personnel on duty, remote control, and intelligent operation and maintenance" of water plants. It can make up for the problem of traditional water plants relying heavily on manual labor due to uneven management levels and poor information foundation, and achieve automation, refinement, dynamism, and digitization of operation and management.

Baidu
sogou

模块式智慧集成水厂解决方案

从用户实际需要出发,基于对客户场景化需求深刻理解,以生命周期运营管理为核心,结合多年精益化生产经验,打造模块式、产品化、智能化水厂,实现全流程“一站式”服务,确保供水安全稳定、水质优质,成本优化、效能提升。

联系我们
方案概述 客户挑战 核心优势

方案概述

模块式智慧集成水厂是把土建水厂产品化、系列化、智慧化呈现高度集成、智能净水处理解决方案。以集成设计、模块生产装置为硬件基础,辅以智能加矾、智能消毒、反冲洗等分散控制系统,并与智慧集成管控平台无缝对接,具备运行监视、故障报警、统计分析、设备管理等功能,助力精细化管理。

客户挑战

1

工程化思维

总体规划不足、重建轻管、设计、施工、运维割裂;

2

设计标准低

建设标准低、参数取值偏小、处理工艺简单、未统筹考虑后期运维

3

运维管理难

施工队水平参差不齐、信息化基础差、专业人员素质薄弱

核心优势

工艺技术标准化

模块式智慧集成水厂以国家标准为依据、标准化工厂预制、现场吊装组合、管路拼接及微焊接的方式完成,快速搭建整个水厂生产工艺主体。可以为客户大幅缩短建设周期,减少土建成本,同时保障水厂的快速安全投产,并具备很强的扩展性。

解决方案系统化

根据客户需求将供水规模、水源地、原水水质和阶段性污染源进行划分,针对于客户所在区域的不同情况提供不同的产品化组合,包含常规工艺、超滤膜工艺及水质提升方面所需的深度处理工艺,可适应季节性高浊、低温低浊、高藻、微污染、季节性铁锰超标等多类水源特性应用场景。

运管动态智慧化

智慧集成管控平台结合现场设备、分散控制系统、安防、设备运维、水质化验等多种应用数据,实现水厂“少人/无人值守、远程下控、智慧运维“。可弥补传统水厂在管理水平层次不齐、信息化基础比较差大量依赖人工的问题,实现运营管理自动化、精细化、动态化和数字化。

Baidu
sogou